Home » Kids » Kailin Gow » Frost Fire (Frost Series #6)

June 25 , 2007

Frost Fire (Frost Series #6)


After the epic battle to end all wars in Feyland, led by Breena, Prince Kian, and the Wolf Prince Logan; a new threat emerges from the fading of the Twin Suns of Feyland that calls forth a new champion of the Fey.

Download fb2

Read also

The Wolf Fey (A Frost Novella)

Logan is one of the shifter fairies - fairies who can shift into wolf shape.The Wolf Fey is Logan's open and raw story before Bitter Frost (Frost #1) about the Wolf Fey, and a hint of his destiny. Will it be with Breena?This is a novelette introducing a new werewolf mythology based on the concept that werewolves have fairy blood in them in…

Includes Bonus Materials:

Group Discussion Questions

Frost Series Playlist

Frost Fire is the 6th book in the Bitter Frost Series of Frost.

- Books in the Frost Series - *Completed*

Bitter Frost
Forever Frost
Silver Frost
Frost Kisses
Midnight Frost
Frost Fire
Spring Frost
Enchanted Frost

- Prequel to the Frost Series -

The Fairy Rose (Fairy Rose Chronicles #1)
The Fairy Fair (Fairy Rose Chronicles #2)
Pixies vs. Fairies (Fairy Rose Chronicles #3)

- The Wolf Fey Series - *Completed*

The Wolf Fey
The Red Wolf
Wolf Magic

Coming Soon in 2015

Beyond Crystal River Series

Sign Up at for new releases announcements, contests, news, author appearances, fan events, and more!

Show more...

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $3.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Frost Fire (Frost Series #6)»:

Download MobiPocket:


Download ePUB 2:


Download FB2: