Home » Fiction & Literature » Austin P. Torney » Butterflies Complete Series

January 19 , 2010

Butterflies Complete Series


Contains 4 books: (1) ‘Butterflies At the Edge Of Forever’, (2) ‘Earth At the Edge of Forever’, (3) ‘The Defense Intelligence Agent, and (4) ‘The MPs’ Tales’. Some illustrations.

Download txt

Read also

Magical Moments

Color Illustrated. Magical scenes composited as they really could be on a perfect day. Revelations of nature. It wasn’t easy getting birds to pose for me and waiting for a glorious sunset or sunrise, so I used Photoshop to create realities that could very well be.

1. ToeQuestors discover the Secrets of the Universe, and as the humorously dangerous implications that follow their possession of the Holy Grail of the genuine Theory of Everything. With the world’s future hanging in the balance, they sharpen their wits and skills through the teachings of the learnéd Grand Masters, and join the World Intelligence Empire, as operatives. Humorous, but meaningful. Those who quest for the knowledge of everything have found much of it, and so they are pursued by their local intelligence agencies for this information. They take retreat in an up and coming World Intelligence Agency, into which some of the other organizations eventually merge, wherein they train, which experiences turn out to be grand adventures within themselves.

2. They go on to more ultimate adventures, many of which reflect the state of the world today, and its possible futures, involving terrorism, global warming, and nuclear happenings. The story is a smooth mix of wisdom, meaning, adventure, drama, humor, intelligence operations, and vision, wrapped into an astounding and astonishing tale.

3. This relates the behind the scenes events of the Army and Defense Intelligence Agency in the Pacific, along with more of the World Intelligence Empire, on through the events of war and espionage, including Iranian and other nuclear concerns, unto the climatic measures that eventually have to be taken against the culmination of global warming.

4. As MPs, Patrick, the Captain, and Juliet, his Sergeant, at Fort Shafter, Oahu, Hawaii, pursue a seemingly routine weapons theft case, but find there is more to it, that there are much larger forces operating behind the scenes, both good and bad, their mysterious Colonel eventually initiating and guiding them into these worlds that are even deeper than those of the DIA (Defense Intelligence Agency) and the CIA, and ever onwards towards the ultimate maneuverings, clashes of epic proportions, and even to the underpinnings of reality itself, all as revealed though the shadow empire that is in place to protect the world. There is adventure, drama, romance, police work, mystery, joy, wisdom, interleaved, all at once, and even a grand insight at the end into how and why everything exists. A drug case is the ultimate adventure, which draws the MPs into the mountains behind the fort, where there is also the Captain’s secret mountain retreat.

Show more...

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $4.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Butterflies Complete Series»:

Download Sony BookReader:


Download Adobe DRM: