Home » Fiction & Literature » Jasmine K. Lewis » The Love Collection

September 09 , 2009

The Love Collection


The Love Collection has 22 poems of love, heartbreak, and sadness within pages. Each created by the author’s personal experiences. Each has a story to tell that maybe someone else can relate to. In today’s world there are a lot of people going through things that deal with love and relationships daily but nothing that helps them relate to it. Or something that shows that there are other people who experience the same things. Here is a book that tells it all and displays feelings of what it truly means to have been touched by the presence of love. It is truly my greatest desire that this book encourages a lot of people to express themselves and not be afraid or ashamed of how they really feel.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $3.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Love Collection»:

Download Sony BookReader:


Download XML Book:


Download ePub: