Home » Fiction & Literature » Robert Michael Ballantyne » Works of Robert Michael Ballantyne

February 01 , 2010

Works of Robert Michael Ballantyne


5 works of Robert Michael Ballantyne
Scottish juvenile fiction writer (1825-1894)

Download LRF

Read also

The Hour

The story of the only cycling records that matters, by one of our cleverest, funniest new writersThe Hour. It's the only cycling record that matters: one man and his bike against the clock in a quest for pure speed. No teammates, no rivals, no tactics, no gears, no brakes. Just one simple question - in sixty minutes, how far can you…

This ebook presents a collection of 5 works of Robert Michael Ballantyne. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:

- 1857 - Mister Fox
- 1857 - The Coral Island
- 1865 - The Lighthouse
- 1883 - The Battery and the Boiler - Adventures in Laying of Submarine Electric Cables
- 1896 - Pioneers

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $2.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Works of Robert Michael Ballantyne»:

Download Sony BookReader:


Download PDF: