Home » Fiction & Literature » Brenda Novak » Dead Silence (Mills & Boon M&B) (The Stillwater Trilogy, Book 1)

July 04 , 2007

Dead Silence (Mills & Boon M&B) (The Stillwater Trilogy, Book 1)


There's a body buried behind a Mississippi farmhouse. Grace Montgomery knows who it is, and she knows why it happened. She was only thirteen the night it all went wrong. And now, like then, she has no choice but to keep her mouth shut. Grace left the town of Stillwater thirteen years ago, trying to forget, trying to make good. As an assistant D.A. in Jackson, she's finally achieved the success that was supposed to change her life. But it hasn't–so she's come back to confront her own history. Which means returning to the farmhouse now owned by her brother and facing the people of Stillwater, a number of whom suspect the truth. Widower Kennedy Archer is one of those people. He's running for mayor and needs to stay as far away from Grace as possible. And yet…she's an enigma he can't resist. Even though her enemies are close to finding out what really happened–and that could ruin them both.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $7.19. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Dead Silence (Mills & Boon M&B) (The Stillwater Trilogy, Book 1)»:

Download Sony BookReader:


Download XML Book:


Download FB2: