Home » Kids » LondonVictoria » Emily Cobbs Collection:Book 1 and Book 2 - A Gifted Girls Series

January 19 , 2008

Emily Cobbs Collection:Book 1 and Book 2 - A Gifted Girls Series


A Gifted Girls Series, this is a 2-Book Collection for Emily Cobbs, an orphan living in Cambridge, England at the turn-of-the-2oth-Century, who learns that she is one of the Gifted Girls, a group of extraordinarily Gifted Girls who are suddenly gifted by God to perform miracles on earth. In this Emily Cobbs collection of Book 1 and Book 2, Emily discovers her gift and learns to use it for what it is intended. In Emily Cobbs and the Naked Painting: Book 1, Emily Cobbs wakes up one day to find that she has painted a masterpiece, which brings about all sorts of unwanted attention, including a meeting with the evil Corgar the Maker of Masks. In Emily Cobbs and the Secret School: Book 2, Emily Cobbs discovers a school so secretive that you need a new map everytime you go to class.

Date release: August 01, 2004

Kids, Fiction, Teen
Emily, Cobbs, Collection:Book, Book, Gifted, Girls, Series, LondonVictoria, download, Sony BookReader, Amazon Kindle, Mobi, PDF

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $7.69. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Emily Cobbs Collection:Book 1 and Book 2 - A Gifted Girls Series»:

Download Sony BookReader:


Download Amazon Kindle:


Download Mobi:

Download PDF: