Home » Mystery & Suspense » Leon Shure » The Vanek Trilogy

December 30 , 2010

The Vanek Trilogy


Chicago Police Detective Vanek is a man who likes to swim beneath troubled waters without making a wave. He admits to being befuddled by the world in general and by women in particular. Most important to him is his family.
Large, determined, unflappable, Vanek, of Polish extraction, has made his mark on the denizens and byways of the big city. He’s a bad enemy and good friend.
Hailed as being a unique series, the Vanek Trilogy brings together Vanek’s most important cases, the ones that threatened his life, his friends and his family.

Download AZW

Read also

Screams and Bleeds, a Vanek Mystery

When an aspiring actress from a Chicago suburb becomes the suspect in a murder, Police Detective Vanek must risk his life and the lives of his family to prove she is innocent.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $4.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Vanek Trilogy»:

Download Sony BookReader:


Download Papyre FB2:


Download MS Word: