Home » Fiction & Literature » Dorothy Darrow » The Boy (The Board Short Story Series)

August 12 , 2009

The Boy (The Board Short Story Series)


The Board Short Story Series takes place in the future where vampires and humans live side by side. It follows Sanaa, a human who dreams of becoming a vampire, but who never can be. The Board series is a non-sequential companion series to the Vampire Queen novels, the first of which, These Flowers Have a Taste for Blood, is available for download. Please remember to rate and review.

Download docx

Read also

Beyond the Gap

Count Hamnet Thyssen is a minor noble of the drowsy old Raumsdalian Empire. Its capital city, Nidaros, began as a mammoth hunters' camp at the edge of the great Glacier. But that was centuries ago, and as everyone knows, it's the nature of the great Glacier to withdraw a few feet every year. Now Nidaros is an old and many-spired city; and though…

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $0.00. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Boy (The Board Short Story Series)»:

Download Sony BookReader:


Download Papyre FB2: