Home » Kids » Julie Rogerson » Reality Check

February 14 , 2008

Reality Check

The Reality Series, #1


Annie Rogers has lived her life, immersed in a world of fantastical story lines from books, filled with fairy tales and the innocence of sweet romance. Now, at nineteen, it's only fitting that Annie would work in the one place that is so befitting of her childhood – Coopers Creek Community Library.

A chance encounter with a woman many years her senior, prompts Annie to spread her wings and embrace all that life has to offer. What she discovers along the way is a world rife with possibility and adventure.

Fate will lead her to forge a friendship with others her age, where she'll embrace a new, different part of herself and feel the tingling that only a new love can offer. That new love, as innocent as it is, promises more than Annie could have ever dreamed possible. But, what Annie is yet to discover is that there are far more new and exciting events to happen for her in the real world – one outside of the books she so loves. Her new reality will change her life in magical ways. She'll soon learn that fairy tales do come true!

Download pdf

Read also


A ballad by Vasily Andreyevich Zhukovsky (1783—1852), originally published in 1831.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $0.00. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Reality Check»:

Download Sony BookReader:


Download PDF: