Home » Romance » Reese Cantwell » Swapping: Book One

July 10 , 2007

Swapping: Book One


Book One of my Swapping series contains four steamy tales of changing partners. Featured are four independent stories: Waiting Tables, Learning To Jack And Jill, Much More Than Just Friends, and Who Do You Want?

Download pdf

Read also

Showing And Sharing: How We Began Swapping Spouses

You know you've thought about it; we all have. Now here's a tale of how it all happened, how Grady and Sheila began trading with Hugo and Freda in college, continuing on until they were all working, even trading over weekends, living together, Hugo with Sheila, Grady with Freda. Then how a simple mistake brings in a third couple, Raquel…

The first story, Waiting Tables, tells of a dinner-party group of couples that get together for good food, good wine and great sex. Join the fun, you’ll have all your appetites satisfied.

Next is Learning To Jack And Jill, a woman’s journey overcoming her parent’s rigid attitudes about sex as she discovers her secret desire to masturbate as others watch.

Much More Than Just Friends is a story of two couples, good friends, who become much more for each other and you get to watch.

Spa Tub Fun, our final story, has two wives conspiring for a bit of randy fun as they change partners in the hot tub. Things get much hotter.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $4.33. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Swapping: Book One»:

Download Sony BookReader:


Download Papyre FB2:


Download Mobi: