Home » Fiction & Literature » David Baker » VIPER 4 FOG Of DEATH - An Elite "Black" Operations Squad

December 02 , 2009

VIPER 4 FOG Of DEATH - An Elite "Black" Operations Squad



VIPER 4 - Fog Of Death - An Elite "Black" Operations Squad
Amy Ainsworth is a young British girl, born and bred in Gloucester. She has never had a good relationship with her mother due to her parent’s very strict Catholic upbringing and views. She left the family home eleven years ago in search of a new life in the Philippines. After securing a job, she was struggling in her personal life and had turned to Islam for help and guidance.
Her studies of Islam became her life; her commitment to Islam and in particular her British nationality had not gone unnoticed; over time she was introduced to a ruthless Nigerian cleric. Amy was doctored into this cleric’s ideological and violent beliefs of the Koran and his perception of the true interpretations of the Koran thus her radicalization had begun.
She has now met her counterpart; he is the first radicalized protégée of the ruthless Nigerian cleric. Together they will take the fight to the non-believers head on.
Viper Squad is now on the hunt for her, she has a ruthless and bloodthirsty following and is plotting an attack on the non-believers, but where?
Is she connected to the infamous "White Widow" Samantha Lewthwaite?
What Viper find out and the subsequent operation will shock the British military, the British Government and the MOD to the core.
Viper hit the ground running as events unfold quickly and violently.
A thrilling and exciting read with real-life parallels and possibilities to chew on.
VIPER is a secret Elite ‘Black’ Operations squad, formed in Margaret Thatcher’s era following the Iranian Siege in London and continues to this day.
A closely guarded British secret, handed down from one Prime Minister to the next. Operations are sanctioned only by the current serving British PM, through Charles Baker the commander of Viper.

Download pdf

Read also

James Bond: From Dr No to Skyfall

Royal Navy Commander James Bond, CMG, RNVR, is a fictional character created by British journalist and novelist Ian Fleming in 1953. He is the main protagonist of the James Bond series of novels, films, comics and video games. The Bond character is a Secret Service agent, code number 007, residing in London but active internationally. Bond…

This is David’s 4th book in the ‘Viper’ series. He first released Viper in 2012, Viper 2, 'The Master of Tomorrow's Spawn’ and Viper 3, 'Bad Russian Blood', in 2013. He is currently working on Viper 5.

The Viper books have been described in reviews as: Thrilling, action driven, clandestine operations at its best, up there with Vince Flynn, Lee Child and Robert Ludlum.

Show more...

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $3.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «VIPER 4 FOG Of DEATH - An Elite "Black" Operations Squad»:

Download Sony BookReader:


Download FB2:


Download Mobi: