Home » Fiction & Literature » T. M. Bilderback » The Justice Security Anthology - The First Seven Stories

February 05 , 2011

The Justice Security Anthology - The First Seven Stories


The Justice Security Anthology – The First Seven Stories brings together all of the first seven novels and short stories, in order, into one huge volume!

Download xml

Read also

Jim Dandy - A Justice Security Novel

In the small town of Tucker’s Corner, Oregon, a bank manager is killed because he found some information about payoffs from Esteban Fernandez to a very high-level member of the United States Government. The banker had time to mail out three copies of this dangerous information before he died. He mailed a copy to himself. He mailed a copy…

Mama Told Me Not To Come introduces the not-quite-by-the-book Justice Security. Four college friends have founded the company, and, along with their FBI liaison, Marcus Moore, deal with security at a championship boxing match and a society dog show. Along the way, they meet a genetically-enhanced bull mastiff, and accidentally make a mortal enemy of the insane leader of a Mexican drug cartel.

In Someone Saved My Life Tonight, we are introduced to the “grunts” – the uniformed officers of Justice Security – in the form of Gus Brazzle. Gus is facing a blazing fire, and must choose to save himself or a five-year-old child.

In Jackie Blue, Joey Justice and company are hired by a group of special needs children. The job? Find their kidnapped foster mom, Jacqueline Belew…or, as the kids have christened her, Jackie Blue.

Insane Mexican drug cartel leader Esteban Fernandez is back with a vengeance in Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go! Could an elaborate trap sprung at a new and popular nightclub spell the end of Joey Justice and Misty Wilhite?

In the next story, the partners of Justice Security are ambushed on a trip to the city park. This is not your typical Saturday In The Park.

MacArthur Park finds Megan Fisk Beck given a top-secret assignment on her husband’s birthday. Will she survive to celebrate with Dexter? Or will the secret assignment be too much?

Finally, in The Little Drummer Boy, it’s Christmas Eve in the city. Percival ‘King Louie’ Washington and Dexter Beck tell Megan about another Christmas Eve in the early days of Justice Security, and shows how miracles sometimes repeat themselves.

The first seven stories, full of fun, suspense, thrills, action, and explosive adventure are waiting for you in T. M. Bilderback’s The Justice Security Anthology!

Show more...

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $9.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Justice Security Anthology - The First Seven Stories»:

Download Sony BookReader:


Download TXT:


Download ePub: