Home » Fiction & Literature » Carolyn Wells, » Carolyn Wells, (13 mystery novels collection)

August 19 , 2010

Carolyn Wells, (13 mystery novels collection)


Carolyn Wells (June 18, 1862 – March 26, 1942) was an American author and poet. Born in Rahway, New Jersey, she was the daughter of William E. and Anna Wells. She died at the Flower-Fifth Avenue Hospital in New York City in 1942.

Download doc

Read also


Les Trachiniennes est une tragédie grecque écrite par Sophocle (495 av. J.-C. - 406 av. J.-C.).   Résumé :   Déjanire, épouse d'Héraclès, est sans nouvelle de son époux depuis quinze mois. Or elle sait par un oracle qu'il vit un moment…

In this ebook:

The Vanishing of Betty Varian

The Curved Blades

The Staying Guest

The Mystery Girl

The Man Who Fell Through the Earth

The Mark of Cain

A Chain of Evidence

The Gold Bag

The Luminous Face

The Diamond Pin

Vicky Van

Raspberry Jam

The Deep Lake Mystery

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $2.45. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Carolyn Wells, (13 mystery novels collection)»:

Download Sony BookReader:


Download Papyre FB2:


Download Adobe DRM: