Home » Fiction & Literature » Tom Grace » Spyder Web

May 25 , 2008

Spyder Web


Ex-Navy Seal Nolan Kilkenny is recruited by the US government on a deadly mission to destroy a computer virus that could demolish America… WEB OF DESTRUCTIONCode name: Spyder. It has already been put in place, sucking a U.S. corporation of its most important information. National security insiders know how dangerous Spyder can be - and that someone has to unravel its secrets… WEB OF LIESThe government choose Nolan Kilkenny, an ex-Navy SEAL turned computer expert, who now leaves his laboratory behind for the killing fields of his past. Only this time, his prey is waiting for him… WEB OF THE SPYDER…In a duel of nerves, courage and skill, Nolan goes up against deadly covert agents and a network of intrigue that stretches from the Caribbean to China. Here Kilkenny's enemies have carefully targeted him to die - for a weapon that isn't a bomb, isn't a missile, but is the greatest threat America has ever known… Buckle up for an action-packed adventure, perfect for fans of Jack Higgins and Tom Clancy.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $8.49. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Spyder Web»:

Download Sony BookReader:


Download MS Word: