Home » Fiction & Literature » Amanda Pillar » Captive: A Graced Novella

June 19 , 2009

Captive: A Graced Novella


Civilization has ended.
Vampires, werewolves, and the Graced are at war with their human creators, and humanity is losing. But one girl might hold the key to salvation. Held captive with her fellow humans by alpha Wolfgang and his pack of weres, Laney secretly inches ever closer to breaking were and vampire blood dependency forever.
But Laney doesn't have long. Their numbers decimated by plague, humans are being kidnapped and reduced to livestock. And when Laney and her sister are kidnapped by a neighboring vampire clan notorious for its "farming" of humans, their only hope lies in Wolf – who doesn't know the shocking secret Laney has gone to great lengths to conceal.
With their lives and the future of humanity in the balance, can Laney and Wolf learn to trust each other before their races cease to exist?
This post-apocalyptic romance is perfect for fans of Laurell K Hamilton, Nalini Singh, and Anne Bishop's Others series.

Download torrent

Read also

Mosby's Tour Guide to Nursing School

Encouraging, user-friendly, and altogether unique, Mosby’s Tour Guide to Nursing School encourages you to not only survive nursing school, but excel in whichever program you select. Throughout the book, Dr. Chenevert compares your journey through nursing school to a road trip, and she offers advice to increase your understanding, help you…

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $2.90. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Captive: A Graced Novella»:

Download Microsoft Reader (LIT):


Download XML Book: