Home » Fiction & Literature » Ian Watson » The Coming of Vertumnus: And Other Stories

January 12 , 2010

The Coming of Vertumnus: And Other Stories

And Other Stories


A collection of science-fiction short stories by the author of "Lucky's Harvest". They feature dozens of characters, a new way of travelling between the stars, a strange planet, magical powers, bravura set-pieces, and manoeuvres of narrative.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $3.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Coming of Vertumnus: And Other Stories»:

Download Microsoft Reader (LIT):


Download PDF:


Download Mobi: