Home » Mystery & Suspense » Sara Robbins » Events to Die For Series Collection (Books 1-3)

March 18 , 2010

Events to Die For Series Collection (Books 1-3)


This cozy mystery series includes three different events.First The Sinister Seminar, next The Poisonous Pageant and finally, The Fatal Fundraiser. If you enjoy a little love mixed in with your mystery you will love this series. Each one of these events involves a heinous crime. Charlotte and her sister Lacey try to solve each crime. Lacey is engaged to the local sheriff and Charlotte is just letting her heart thaw after a soul killing loss. these stories are set in the beautiful Colorado mountains. Likable characters and a warm love story add to a mystery with a couple of twists. Go ahead, sit back and enjoy the Events To Die For Series.

Download fb2

Read also

Snowed Inn

It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas at the Aspen Valley Inn.The finalist in the annual Gingerbread House competition have filled the halls with the delicious aroma of holiday spices.The snow is falling, everything is perfect until Greg goes missing during an unexpected blizzard.Your favorite characters of the Aspen…

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $5.39. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Events to Die For Series Collection (Books 1-3)»:

Download Microsoft Reader (LIT):


Download MS Word:


Download ePUB 2:


Download MobiPocket: