Home » Fiction & Literature » Earl Derr Biggers » The Complete Charlie Chan

July 01 , 2008

The Complete Charlie Chan


The Charlie Chan series contains six classic mysteries.The House Without a Key (1925)The Chinese Parrot (1926)Behind That Curtain (1928)The Black Camel (1929)Charlie Chan Carries On (1930)Keeper of the Keys (1932)The books are set in Hawaii in the 1920's and feature a Chinese detective. The books deal with class and societal issues of the time.They quickly became classics. Now read them back to back in this collection.Expertly formatted with a linked table of contents. Look for more classic books from Green Light. Visit us at - GreenLighteBooks.tumblr.comTwitter - @GreenLightbooks and

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $3.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Complete Charlie Chan»:

Download Microsoft Reader (LIT):


Download Sony BookReader: