Home » Fiction & Literature » Leigh Butler » Wheel of Time Reread: Books 1-4

December 06 , 2009

Wheel of Time Reread: Books 1-4


The Wheel of Time Reread on is an extensive analysis of Robert Jordan's epic fantasy series, covering the material chapter by chapter. Join Leigh Butler as she summarizes the chapters and comments on the ongoing mysteries of the series, gender issues, politics, history, and the many Crowning Moments of Awesome.

Download AZW

Read also

Preventing violence against women and girls

The need for children and young people to learn about violence against women and girls (VAWG) has been voiced since the late 1980’s. This is the first ever book on educational work to prevent VAWG, providing the most comprehensive contribution to our knowledge and understanding in this area. By bringing together international examples of research…

Volume 1 of the collected Wheel of Time Reread covers books 1 through 4 of The Wheel of Time: The Eye of the World, The Great Hunt, The Dragon Reborn, and The Shadow Rising.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $1.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Wheel of Time Reread: Books 1-4»:

Download Microsoft Reader (LIT):


Download Adobe DRM:


Download MobiPocket: