Home » Fiction & Literature » Tobias Smollett » Works of Tobias Smollett

August 18 , 2009

Works of Tobias Smollett


10 works of Tobias Smollett
Scottish poet and author (1721-1771)

Download epub

Read also

Complete Works of Tobias Smollett

Revered by Dickens and Sir Walter Scott, Tobias Smollett is a writer seldom read nowadays, although he is responsible for some of the greatest literary works of the Eighteenth-Century. This comprehensive eBook offers Smollett's complete fictional works, with rare texts, beautiful illustrations, informative introductions and the usual…

This ebook presents a collection of 10 works of Tobias Smollett. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:
- The Adventures of Ferdinand Count Fathom Volume I
- The Adventures of Ferdinand Count Fathom Volume II
- The Adventures of Peregrine Pickle Volume I
- The Adventures of Peregrine Pickle Volume II
- The Adventures of Roderick Random
- The Adventures of Sir Launcelot Greaves
- The Expedition of Humphry Clinker
- The History of England from William and Mary to George II Volume II
- The Tears of Scotland
- Travels through France and Italy

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $2.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Works of Tobias Smollett»:

Download Microsoft Reader (LIT):


Download FB2:


Download Papyre FB2: