Home » Kids » Margaret Peterson Haddix » The Missing Collection by Margaret Peterson Haddix

March 08 , 2011

The Missing Collection by Margaret Peterson Haddix

Found; Sent; Sabotaged; Torn


Thirteen-year-old Jonah has always known that he was adopted, and he's never thought it was a big deal. Then he and a neighbor, Chip, who finds out he's also adopted, begin receiving mysterious letters, saying things such as: "You are one of the missing," and, "Beware! They're coming back to get you."
Download pdf

Read also

The 39 Clues Book 10: Into the Gauntlet

The explosive finale to Scholastic's mega-selling series. Throughout the hunt for the 39 Clues, Amy and Dan Cahill have uncovered history's greatest mysteries and their family's deadliest secrets. But are they ready to face the truth about the Cahills and the key to their unmatched power? After a whirlwind race that's taken them across five…

Jonah, Chip, and Jonah's little sister Katherine are plunged into a mystery that involves the FBI, a vast smuggling operation, an airplane that appeared out of nowhere—and people who seem to disappear and reappear at will...and make a staggering discovery: Jonah and Chip, and some other kids are actually the missing children from history, stolen for profit by time travelers. Now, they are caught in a battle between two opposing forces that want very different things for them – and their choices will determine the course of their own lives, and the lives of their friends.

Get the first four riveting books in Margaret Peterson Haddix's New York Times bestselling series The Missing, now available at one great price!

Date release: August 23, 2011

Kids, Fiction, Teen
Missing, Collection, Margaret, Peterson, Haddix, Margaret, Peterson, Haddix, download, Microsoft Reader (LIT), PDF, Sony BookReader

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $20.19. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Missing Collection by Margaret Peterson Haddix»:

Download Microsoft Reader (LIT):


Download PDF:


Download Sony BookReader: