Home » » Jon F. Merz » The Ninja Apprentice: The Lost Scrolls of Fudo Shin

June 01 , 2009

The Ninja Apprentice: The Lost Scrolls of Fudo Shin


Fourteen-year-old Jimmy Dolan has been shuffling from orphanage to orphanage since the sudden death of his parents, lost, and confused with a voice speaking in his head, until he is adopted by his "Aunt" V and thrown into a world where he must learn to fight to survive.

On the run from an evil industrialist known as Kotogawa and his band of assassins, Jimmy flees the United States and heads to Japan where he learns that he is the last inheritor of a ninja family lineage. Tasked with finding nine sacred relics stolen from his family, Jimmy must learn the ways of the ancient Matsuda-ryu ninja warriors, recover the relics and battle against Kotogawa, whose hatred for Jimmy's family runs back hundreds of years.

Only then will Jimmy be able to reclaim the honor of the Matsuda-ryu Ninja and become the head of his family.

The Lost Scrolls of Fudo Shin is book one in this new exciting series from the author of the bestselling Lawson Vampire series, Jon F. Merz. It is packed with authentic ninjutsu techniques, strategy, and more culled from the author's training in authentic Togakure-ryu Ninjutsu for over twenty years. There are other ninja adventure books, but none written by an author who studies the real thing! Don't miss this exciting new series in the tradition of Alex Rider, Ranger's Apprentice, and more!

Download LIT

Read also

The Kensei

Meet Lawson. A cynical, wise-cracking vampire charged with protecting the Balance between vampires and humans, he is part cop, part spy, and part commando – James Bond with fangs. Lawson mixes shrewd cunning with unmatched lethality to get his job done. He tries his best to dismantle conspiracies, dispatch bad guys, and live long enough to get…

Show more...

Date release: July 18, 2012

Ninja, Apprentice:, Lost, Scrolls, Fudo, Shin, Merz, download, Microsoft Reader (LIT), XML Book, Adobe DRM

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $7.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Ninja Apprentice: The Lost Scrolls of Fudo Shin»:

Download Microsoft Reader (LIT):


Download XML Book:


Download Adobe DRM: