Home » Fiction & Literature » Earl Derr Biggers » The Complete Charlie Chan Collection

October 15 , 2007

The Complete Charlie Chan Collection


Follow the amiable Honolulu Detective Charlie Chan as he battles villainy around the globe. This complete 6 novel collection follows our hero Charlie Chan as was originally written and published from 1925-1932.  Reformatted and optimized for your Kobo, follow Chan as never before. With original publication cover art and a built-in navigational menu, this collection is a must for any fan of Chan's. 

Download LIT

Read also

The Complete Charlie Chan

The Charlie Chan series contains six classic mysteries.The House Without a Key (1925)The Chinese Parrot (1926)Behind That Curtain (1928)The Black Camel (1929)Charlie Chan Carries On (1930)Keeper of the Keys (1932)The books are set in Hawaii in the 1920's and feature a Chinese detective. The books deal with class and societal issues of the…

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $2.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Complete Charlie Chan Collection»:

Download Microsoft Reader (LIT):


Download Torrent:


Download XML Book: