Home » Kids » Lester Chadwick » Complete Baseball Joe Series

April 17 , 2011

Complete Baseball Joe Series


Howard Roger Garis was an American author, best known for a series of books.

Download txt

Read also

Baseball Joe Around the World

Astoundingly talented athlete and all-around good guy Baseball Joe is at it again in Baseball Joe Around the World. When the Giants head off on a global tour, the action – on the diamond and off – really heats up. Joe and his teammates find themselves in a series of scrapes and help out various characters along the way.

The Baseball Joe Series were written under the pen name Lester Chadwick.  Includes an active table of contents for easy navigation.


Table of Contents

Baseball Joe on the School Nine (1912)

Baseball Joe of the Silver Stars (1912)

Baseball Joe at Yale (1913)

Baseball Joe in the Central League (1914)

Baseball Joe in the Big League (1915)

Baseball Joe on the Giants (1916)

Baseball Joe in the World Series (1917)

Baseball Joe Around the World (1918)

The Eight-Oared Victors (1913)

Batting to Win (1911)

A Quarter-Back's Pluck (1910)

The Rival Pitchers (1910)

The Winning Touchdown (1911)

For the Honor of Randall (1912)

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $6.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Complete Baseball Joe Series»:

Download Microsoft Reader (LIT):


Download Amazon Kindle: