Home » Fiction & Literature » Megan Lindholm » Luck of the Wheels (The Ki and Vandien Quartet, Book 4)

March 19 , 2008

Luck of the Wheels (The Ki and Vandien Quartet, Book 4)


A reissue of classic backlist titles from the author of the best selling Farseer Trilogy and The Liveship Traders books. LUCK OF THE WHEELS is the fourth and final book in THE WINDSINGERS series, which introduced her popular gypsy characters, Ki and Vandien. Gypsy traders Ki and Vandien should have realised the money was too good to be true. Three georns and a full orn to be paid on arrival – and all they had to do was transport the cargo to Villena! The cargo, however, turned out to be human; a boy called Goat, and his family seemed just a little bit too anxious to be rid of him. The arrangement smelled like trouble. And it was; especially when faced with a few other unexpected problems… like a lovesick stowaway, an army of rebels and road bandits and a magical detour with death itself…

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $7.19. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Luck of the Wheels (The Ki and Vandien Quartet, Book 4)»:

Download Microsoft Reader (LIT):


Download TXT: