Home » Fiction & Literature » Sadie and Sophie Cuffe » The Wainright Trilogy Book Two: The Seekers

May 19 , 2008

The Wainright Trilogy Book Two: The Seekers


Union Cavalry Captain, Lawrence Wainwright, has one goal: to make sure his horse survives the war. But when he becomes President Lincolns spy, Lawrence assumes the identity of a slow-witted boy/man and suddenly hes undercover protector to an aging slave and his two young grandchildren, and to Rachel, a stubborn Yankee woman on a mission of her own. As Lawrence and Rachel get entangled in the subterfuge of Confederate secrets and double crosses, the safe circle surrounding them shrinks with each passing hour. In a deadly game where no one is who they seem and even brothers turn against one another, Lawrence chaffs at his alter ego. He longs to come out swinging and be himself. Rachel steals his heart, but if she discovers his true identity it just might get them all killed.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $5.39. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Wainright Trilogy Book Two: The Seekers»:

Download Microsoft Reader (LIT):


Download Amazon Kindle:


Download Sony BookReader: