Home » Romance » Sway Jones » Three In One Trilogy

November 16 , 2009

Three In One Trilogy

Books 1-3


Now available in a single volume, the Three In One Series ... 

Three In One: Teresa, running from a decade as a sex slave for a man she calls the Admiral, ends up in Alaska, as far as she could get from her master. There she meets Jackson, a writer and bookstore owner, who falls in love with her at first sight. His best friend, Henry, the county sheriff, falls for Teresa as well. Both men help Teresa to feel safe and to feel cared for.   MMF Menage

This Is Mine: In book two of the Three In One series, former sex slave Teresa finds herself enthralled by her baby doctor, who is more "bad boy" than "good doctor." While spending time with Dr. Levine, her first two consensual lovers, best friends Jackson and Henry, learn that they can't live without her.  MMF Menage, Piercings

Home: The Admiral has kidnapped his former sex slave Teresa. He mercilessly punishes her for leaving him. Jackson, Henry and David hire a K & R extraction soldier to get her back. Will he be able to return her to the boys? Will her disfigurement be too much for them to accept? What about Lola, the mysterious woman who enters Teresa’s life? Will the Admiral ever leave Teresa alone? The Three In One series comes to an end in Book 3, Home. 

Download LIT

Read also

Lives of The Popes- Reissue

This pocket edition of Richard McBrien's acclaimed Lives of the Popes is a practical quick reference tool for scholars, students, and anyone needing just a few concise facts about all the popes, from St. Peter to Benedict XVI.

Show more...

Date release: March 16, 2015

Romance, Erotica
Three, Trilogy, Sway, Jones, download, Microsoft Reader (LIT)

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $2.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Three In One Trilogy»:

Download Microsoft Reader (LIT):