Home » Kids » Margaret Sidney » Five Little Peppers - the Complete Collection

August 14 , 2007

Five Little Peppers - the Complete Collection

All Twelve Books By Margaret Sidney


All Twelve of the "Five Little Peppers" Books in One Volume - The Only Complete Collection!

Download docx

Read also

The Adventures of Joel Pepper

The Adventures of Joel Pepper Margaret Sidney, pseudonym of American author Harriett Mulford Stone Lothrop (1844-1924)This ebook presents «The Adventures of Joel Pepper», from Margaret Sidney. A dynamic table of contents enables to jump directly to the chapter selected.TABLE OF CONTENTS -01- ABOUT THIS BOOK -02-…

Including Every Title From Margaret Sidney's Much-Loved Series

Margaret Sidney's wonderful tales of the Pepper family growing up together in the 'Little Brown House" have charmed readers of all ages for decades. Under the loving care of the hard-working widow 'Mamsie' Pepper, the Five Little Peppers get into adventures and scrapes, but always benefit from being together. There's Ben and Polly, the elder of the two Peppers, Joel and Davie the two little boys, and lovely baby Phronsie, the darling of the family

This comprehensive collection contains all 12 of the "Five Little Peppers' books in one beautifully formatted volume

Included in 'Five Little Peppers - the Complete Collection' are:

All twelve 'Five Little Peppers' Books by Margaret Sidney - published in consecutive order.

An interactive table of contents with specific entries for every chapter of each individual book.

Perfect formatting to avoid errors commonly found in some ebook collections.

˃˃˃ Twelve Complete Works

All twelve of Margaret Sidney's "Five Little Pepper'' books, published in order and unabridged. Books included:

- Five Little Peppers and How They Grew

- Five Little Peppers Midway

- Five Little Peppers Grown Up

- Phronsie Pepper

- The Stories Polly Pepper Told

- The Adventures of Joel Pepper

- Five Little Peppers Abroad

- Five Little Peppers at School

- Five Little Peppers and Their Friends

- Ben Pepper

- Five Little Peppers in the Little Brown House

- Our Davie Pepper

Show more...

Date release: September 24, 2014

Kids, Fiction, Teen
Five, Little, Peppers, Complete, Collection, Margaret, Sidney, download, Microsoft Reader (LIT), TXT

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $1.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Five Little Peppers - the Complete Collection»:

Download Microsoft Reader (LIT):


Download TXT: