Home » Nonfiction » Henry Mancini » Mancini Magic (Songbook)

July 19 , 2009

Mancini Magic (Songbook)

The Phillip Keveren Series


(Piano Solo Composer Collection). Features Phillip Keveren's expert arrangements of 15 Mancini masterpieces, including: Baby Elephant Walk * The Days of Wine and Roses * Dear Heart * Moon River * Peter Gunn * The Pink Panther * The Thorn Birds * Two for the Road * and more.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $10.69. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Mancini Magic (Songbook)»:

Download Microsoft Reader (LIT):


Download MobiPocket:


Download FB2: