Home » Fiction & Literature » D. H. Lawrence » The Horse Dealer's Daughter, and Other Stories: ( 12 Works )

August 06 , 2007

The Horse Dealer's Daughter, and Other Stories: ( 12 Works )

Timeless Classic Novels



Download txt

Read also

St. Mawr

This early work by D. H. Lawrence was originally published in 1925 and we are now republishing it with a brand new introductory biography. St Mawr is a short novel, first published in 1925. The heroine of the story, Lou Witt, leaves her fruitless marriage and a cynical post-First World War England. Her sense of alienation is associated with her…

The Horse Dealer's Daughter and Other Stories is the collection works of David Herbert Lawrence, who was an English novelist, poet, playwright, essayist, literary critic and painter who published as D. H. Lawrence. In this edition contains 12 works and free audiobook link of some works.



1 The Horse Dealer's Daughter, published in 1922.

2 Lady Chatterley's Lover, published in 1928.

3 The Prussian Officer, published in 1914.

4 Aaron's Rod , published in 1922.

5 Sons and Lovers, published in 1913. ( With Free Audiobook Link )

6 The Lost Girl, published in 1920.

7 The Rainbow, published in 1915. ( With Free Audiobook Link )

8 Women in Love, published in 1920. ( With Free Audiobook Link )

9 The Trespasser, published in 1912. ( With Free Audiobook Link )

10 The White Peacock, published in 1911.

11 England, My England, published in 1922.

12 Amores Poems, published in 1916.


How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $1.45. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Horse Dealer's Daughter, and Other Stories: ( 12 Works )»:

Download Microsoft Reader (LIT):


Download Sony BookReader: