Home » Romance » Alexis Blake » Burn - Complete Series

August 22 , 2008

Burn - Complete Series


Here, presented in one volume, are the four stories that comprise the ‘Burn’ Series, a passionate and evocative romance by Alexis Blake. 

Cara Levine finds herself once more on the way to Vegas for another unexciting conference. Having slept in and running late for her flight she stumbles headlong and finds herself pressed against the most gorgeous man she has ever seen. On board the flight another encounter with the handsome as sin John explodes into some in-flight entertainment her wildest fantasies could have ever imagined. Now that love — and lust — are in the air as on the flight to Las Vegas, how long will it take for the pair to realise their time together has only just begun? And when Cara learns who this man really is will she be able to resist submitting to temptation? 

This ebook contains very hot and explicit descriptions of romantic activity. Only mature readers should download this book

Download LRF

Read also


Here is the first book of the ‘Wicked’ Series, a passionate and evocative romance by Alexis Blake.  When Grace is gripped tightly from behind in her own home, fearing for her life as an intruder presses hard against her, the last thing she expects to hear is the voice of her husband in a cool, demanding tone, right in her ear,…

Date release: November 25, 2014

Romance, Erotica
Burn, Complete, Series, Alexis, Blake, download, Amazon Kindle, Adobe DRM

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $2.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Burn - Complete Series»:

Download Amazon Kindle:


Download Adobe DRM: