Home » Fiction & Literature » Jessica Clare » The Billionaire Takes A Bride: Billionaires And Bridesmaids 3

March 08 , 2011

The Billionaire Takes A Bride: Billionaires And Bridesmaids 3


Enter the illustrious world of Jessica Clare's billionaires and bridesmaids. Fans of Maya Banks, Melody Anne and J. Kenner will addicted to this sizzling, coveted New York Times bestseller.

Download AZW

Read also

Romancing the Billionaire

The New Billionaire Boys Club novel by the New York Times bestselling author. The Billionaire Boys Club is a secret society. Six men of astonishing wealth. But there’s one thing money can’t buy. When it comes to love, success doesn’t come so easily… Jonathan Lyons. Playboy, billionaire, and adventurer, he lives…

You met the six bachelors of the Billionaire Boys Club... Now it's time to pair up some filthy-rich billionaires with lucky ladies in waiting and enjoy the spoils...

Billionaire Sebastian Cabral loves his family, he just doesn't love their reality TV show, The Cabral Empire. So when his ex-girlfriend tries to rekindle their relationship on camera, Sebastian decides that drastic measures are in order.

By day, Chelsea Hall is a happy-go-lucky, rough and tumble roller derby skater. By night, she's still living in fear of her past. Most of all, she just doesn't want to be alone. And she really, really doesn't want to date.
So when their mutual friends' upcoming wedding turns Chelsea and Sebastian into fast friends, they realize they can solve both of their problems with one life-changing lie: a quick trip down the aisle.

But with one kiss, Chelsea and Sebastian suddenly realize that their pretend relationship is more real than either of them expected...

After more divine romance? Don't miss the rest of the Billionaire and Bridesmaids series: The Billionaire And The Virgin and The Taming Of The Billionaire, or take a spin with the scorching-hot Billionaire Boys Club starting with Stranded With A Billionaire.

Show more...

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $2.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Billionaire Takes A Bride: Billionaires And Bridesmaids 3»:

Download Amazon Kindle:


Download Adobe DRM: