January 05 , 2009



Book 1 is the new Book 3 of: HOUSE OF MAZES called Glorified.

Download doc

Read also

Flint's Present

In Book 1 come meet the new Earth. It isn't that old. This was a time when giants ruled the planet, full of large and dangerous creatures, and rocks that could talk. This story is mainly about one such stone who went by the name of Flint. Come follow on his journey to discover the new Prince of a race known as Man. On the way there, he meets…

Book 2 is MATRIX: The End Of Days. This book is actually the continuation from the first MATRIX book called: The Universe Of Chaos.

Book 3 is from a series I call THE TRAVELOR: Buzz Kill. He is a lot like Doctor Who in that he travels the universe putting right what was once wronged. He comes from a planet known as Ayanna and he can change his form like a chameleon, when in terrible danger.

Book 4 is called: MARIONETTES: Cherubim. It is about a bunch of puppets that seem to have a life all their own. You will absolutely be SCI-FIED, when you are done!

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $0.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Sci-Fied!»:

Download Amazon Kindle:


Download Adobe DRM: