Home » Fiction & Literature » George M James » Code Name Odette

January 05 , 2011

Code Name Odette


Major Geoffrey Foxtrot is trying to protect his issued girlfriend and wife to be, Angelique Dawson. She is investigating codes & ciphers broken by the radicals and is almost assassinated by moles inside her organisation. As can be expected she is giving Foxtrot all sorts of problems by following her own head. This book follows GMJ Book Seven, Code Name Angel and takes place historically before the Egg Breaker War Series or GMJ 1 to GMJ 5. If you wish to read about covert and Special Forces operations in Sub Saharan Africa, the GMJ Books are the place to start. You will learn about covert operations, Special Forces techniques and military history not known outside the select few and the GMJ Books are based on facts. Whatever is said here, can be proven. I am grateful that you are reading my books. Thank you and remember, one book is always free, go on my website and find it. Code Name Odette is the eighth book in the popular GMJ Series.

Download LIT

Read also

Code Name Pour Angelique

Major Foxtrot is a former South African Special Forces operator operating under deep cover. He is now married to his former South African Secret Service handler, Angelique Dawson and trying to live in peace but is attacked by a death squad. He is recruited by MI6 to sabotage the South African Navy Type 209 submarines at their base in Simonstad…

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $3.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Code Name Odette»:

Download Amazon Kindle:


Download ePub:


Download Adobe DRM: