Home » Romance » Nora Roberts » Nora Roberts's The Gallaghers of Ardmore Trilogy

July 07 , 2010

Nora Roberts's The Gallaghers of Ardmore Trilogy


Jewels of the Sun
The Gallaghers—Aidan, Shawn, and Darcy—run the local pub in the pretty seaside village of Ardmore. Not far from the village is a cottage, a place of magic where a lonely American woman comes to explore her roots and her heart…
Download pdf

Read also


Leave it to number-one bestselling author Nora Roberts to spin a tale that blurs the boundaries between reality and fantasy, modern-day mishaps and ancient curses, obsession and undying passion. She’ll have you cheering for love to win the day as a man and woman discover just how deep their bond lies—and how some dreams are meant to…

Tears of the Moon
Dreamer Shawn Gallagher and the clear-minded Brenna O’Toole have known each other all their lives. But now they’ll have to look at each other with different eyes and accept each other with selfless hearts to earn the gift of love…
Heart of the Sea
All of her life, Darcy Gallagher has wanted more, and made no secret of her hope to find a rich man. But now that she’s met him, it’s a matter of hearts that must be won—his as well as hers…

Date release: February 01, 2011

Nora, Roberts's, Gallaghers, Ardmore, Trilogy, Nora, Roberts, download, Amazon Kindle, Papyre FB2, MS Word, Mobi

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $17.29. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Nora Roberts's The Gallaghers of Ardmore Trilogy»:

Download Amazon Kindle:


Download Papyre FB2:


Download MS Word:


Download Mobi: