Home » Fiction - YA » Robin Jarvis » Fighting Pax: Part 1 of 4 (Dancing Jax, Book 3)

October 09 , 2010

Fighting Pax: Part 1 of 4 (Dancing Jax, Book 3)


The concluding volume in an epic and terrifying trilogy for teen readers. Fighting Pax can either be read as a full-length ebook or in 4 serialised ebook-only parts. This is PART 1 of 4 (Chapters 1-9 of 29). Throughout the world, Dancing Jax reigns supreme. The Ismus and his court are celebrated and adored, and the Ismus is writing the much-awaited sequel to Dancing Jax. But when someone accidentally reads the manuscript, the true, evil purpose of Austerly Fellows is finally revealed. Can the resistance halt the publication of Fighting Pax? Or is humanity doomed and will the Dawn Prince arise at last?

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $0.00. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Fighting Pax: Part 1 of 4 (Dancing Jax, Book 3)»:

Download Amazon Kindle:


Download Adobe DRM:


Download FB2: