Home » Fiction & Literature » D.B.Tarpley » Lick the Razor: The Definitive Collection

May 05 , 2009

Lick the Razor: The Definitive Collection


18 dark stories from the twisted mind of the master of the bizarre -award winning author D.B.Tarpley. Lick the Razor is a foray into the world of dark fiction, or "splatterpunk", A miscellany of the macabre, Lick the Razor conjures up a mood of insidious disquiet, foreboding and inevitability. Not only is it creepy, haunting and smart, it also digs deep into the twisted state of the human mind.
A classic of its kind. Now, for the first time - The Definitive Collection, with bonus material including a new forward, and an additional story.

Download epub2

Read also

Living in the Sound of the Wind

W. H. Hudson was brought up on the pampas, where he learnt from gauchos about frontier life. After moving to London in 1874, Hudson lived in extreme poverty. Like his friend Joseph Conrad, Hudson was an exile, adapting to England. He never returned to Argentina.Wilson unravels Hudson’s English dream, his natural history rambles, and his work to…

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $1.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Lick the Razor: The Definitive Collection»:

Download Amazon Kindle:


Download Papyre FB2:


Download ePub: