Home » Nonfiction » Chuck Mangione » The Chuck Mangione Collection

March 02 , 2008

The Chuck Mangione Collection

10 Trumpet and Flugelhorn Transcriptions


(Artist Transcriptions). Our Artist Transcriptions book features note-for-note transcriptions for trumpet and flugelhorn for 10 hot Mangione tunes. Includes his beloved melodic jazz-pop anthem "Feels So Good" and: Bellavia * Chase the Clouds Away * Children of Sanchez * Doin' Everything with You * Fun and Games * Give It All You Got * Hill Where the Lord Hides * Land of Make Believe * and Peggy Hill, plus a biography.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $14.39. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Chuck Mangione Collection»:

Download Amazon Kindle:


Download Papyre FB2: