Home » Fiction - YA » Myrsini Kagarlis » Christina's Waltz

December 26 , 2008

Christina's Waltz


The book "Christina's Waltz" contains 7 compositions for piano solo by the young composer Myrsini Kagarlis. Her compositions are complete, with beautiful melodic lines, constituting a unique proposition for elementary level piano students, who can enrich their repertoire with contemporary sounding works. Myrsini's royalties from the sales of this book will be donated in their entirety to the charitable organization "SOS Children's Villages"

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $8.09. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Christina's Waltz»:

Download Amazon Kindle:


Download PDF:


Download ePUB 2: