Home » Nonfiction » Steven K. Tedesco » Ragtime Gospel Classics Songbook

June 22 , 2009

Ragtime Gospel Classics Songbook


(Piano Solo Songbook). A dozen old-time gospel favorites with a ragtime flair arranged for piano solo: Because He Lives * Goodbye World Goodbye * He Touched Me * I Saw the Light * I'll Fly Away * Keep on the Firing Line * Mansion over the Hilltop * No One Ever Cared for Me like Jesus * There Will Be Peace in the Valley for Me * Victory in Jesus * What a Day That Will Be * Where Could I Go.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $9.59. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Ragtime Gospel Classics Songbook»:

Download Amazon Kindle:


Download Papyre FB2: