Home » Comics & Graphic Novels » Jessica Snow » Carrie's Revenge: Bitter Blood

January 10 , 2010

Carrie's Revenge: Bitter Blood


For Fans of Ghost Stories & Demonic Possession.

Download doc

Read also

Introducing Language in Use

"Introducing Language in Use "is a comprehensive coursebook for students new to the study of language and linguistics. Written by a highly experienced team of teachers, this coursebook is lively and accessible, interactive and above all produced with students firmly in mind. Drawing on a vast range of data and examples of language in its many…

A Chilling, Horror Novella! Word Count: 16,000 Words

Carrie has it all; beauty, a hot body and a new king. But all that is about to change when something so terrible, so unthinkable happens, leaving Carrie planning the ultimate revenge!

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $3.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Carrie's Revenge: Bitter Blood»:

Download Amazon Kindle:


Download DOCX:


Download XML Book: