Home » Nonfiction » John O'Loughlin » The Radical Progress Quartet

February 12 , 2011

The Radical Progress Quartet


THE RADICAL PROGRESS QUARTET, dating from 2003, is comprised of 'Radical Progress', 'Stairway to Judgement', 'A Perfect Resolution', and 'The Last Judgement', all four books of which continue the author's commitment to the ideological philosophy of Social Transcendentalism in pursuit of metaphysical perfection, if with an overall emphasis upon eschatology and the 'judgemental' aspects of the philosophy in question. The cover shows one of John O'Loughlin's abstract paintings in which the Social Theocratic emblem is superimposed upon a tricolour flag, suggestive of the true, or religious, destiny of republicanism in countries like Ireland.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $10.79. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Radical Progress Quartet»:

Download Amazon Kindle:


Download FB2:


Download ePUB 2: