Home » Romance » Merri Hiatt » Winter Love (Seasons of Love Series)

May 29 , 2008

Winter Love (Seasons of Love Series)


WINTER LOVE (Seasons of Love Series)
Winter Montgomery has been a tomboy as long as she can remember. Working as a mechanic at Charlie's Garage hasn't helped her shed the title. From the moment Rory Walters pulls his custom convertible into the bay, she dislikes the man. He is over-confident, filthy rich and has a swagger that sets her teeth on edge. If he didn't have the sexiest deep blue eyes, she'd almost be able to forget him. Almost.
Books in the Seasons of Love Series may be read in any order.
SPRING LOVE (Seasons of Love Series)
Spring McDonald is an observer. While she's active in behind-the-scenes church activities, she finds it easier to blend into the wallpaper than draw attention to herself. Having Rheumatoid Arthritis at the age of nineteen altered her dreams. An unexpected encounter brings hope that maybe one of her dreams can come true, finding someone who looks past her illness to discover the woman that lies within.

Download mobi

Read also

My Mother's Eyes

My Mother’s Eyes (Book three of the Mangadarth Trilogy)Now that Mangadarth is under new rule, it is up to the townspeople to rally to bring hope back to the city and clear the skies of the stain from the blood of innocent souls.The other two books in the trilogy are listed below.Marayah’s Return (Book one of the Mangadarth Trilogy)In a…

SUMMER LOVE (Seasons of Love Series)
Summer Lansing is used to reading about love in books, keeping her at a safe distance from heartbreak. Mike Duncan doesn't know the meaning of the word safe. He's spontaneous and thrives on taking risks. When the duo cross paths, searing kisses soon follow and Summer finds a real-world passion she never knew existed.

AUTUMN LOVE (Seasons of Love Series)
Autumn Fieldstone works as a receptionist at a radio station during the day, singing at weddings, birthday parties and any paying gig she can get during her off hours. When she enters a country singing contest, putting her in direct competition with the love of her life, she finds out love and music don't always mix.

Show more...

Date release: August 28, 2012

Romance, Contemporary
Winter, Love, (Seasons, Love, Series), Merri, Hiatt, download, Amazon Kindle, XML Book

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $2.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Winter Love (Seasons of Love Series)»:

Download Amazon Kindle:


Download XML Book: